Pictures!

20120105-065842.jpg

This is the workout Ryan and I did yesterday. We slapped it on the wall, propped my phone up against a water bottle, started the timer and music… Bam.

20120105-070043.jpg

Here’s the little room we found. Mats on the floor, but very dark. Still perfect for CrossFit.

20120105-070213.jpg

And I’m set for day 3! Having to drink Chai and pre-made coffee drinks until I can get to Starbucks to have my coffee ground.

Enjoy your day, it’s Friday Eve!!

XO
Paisley

Leave a Reply

