not that boring.

Hi lovey’s!!

I’m sorry I’ve been so boring lately.

Being in a classroom from 8am-6ishpm on 5ish hours of sleep will generally do that to ya.

Also, getting up at 4am makes you seem really uninteresting and borrrrrrring… because your personality is pretty much shot.

Therefore, ridiculousness is born:

1. You know you’ve lost it when at lunch time you go home to sleep instead of eating lunch. And then realize you never ate after you’re already back in class. sweet.

2. You know you’ve really lost it when you yell at your classmates and tell them that their work SUCKS! and then stomp out of the room (true story).

And then a few minutes later you get your brain back. And it’s a wonderful feeling. Because you realize: it’s. just. not. worth. it.

Let’s talk about something fun… like happy hour! Oh my do I miss that precious time of day. Happy hour in BOLC is 6 miles on the treadmill. Topped off with a protein shake.

I know you’re jealous.

How freaking CUTE are these leggings?

The Tucson Lululemon just got a new shipment. And I think my mom and I both need a pair. Personally I think they’d look stellar with my new pink & purple (zebra) running shoes!

Speaking of, anytime I feel homesick I just think about how excited I am that MommaG is going to be here in 2 weeks!!

Or.. I just thank the good LORD that I’m not back in basic training… in the gas chamber:

Yes it was awful. And yes it feels like you’re breathing in pepper spray. Because you are.

Again, don’t be jealous.

Dear blog world, thank you once again for providing self-therapy at the fabulous price of $0.

Sincerely,

Paisley

Do you ever freak out over small things?

What new workout gear have you had your eyes on lately?

What are your plans for this weekend?

I’m going to see Hunger Games (eeee!), get a manicure and run a 1/2 marathon!!

Leave a Reply

