Cover

Sunday’s at work are very laid back. I like them because I get to kind of relax and think about the upcoming week. Today I solidified a fairly new love of mine.

I love cover bands. I love covers.

Hence my extensive library of Boyce Avenue albums.

Here are a few of my favorites:

I want to hug this little girl. Can I have her, please??

And this one makes me cry:

This one never gets old, also makes me think of happy memories with Nadine:

XO

Paisley

What are your favorite cover bands? Any songs in particular?

For me it’s Boyce Avenue, Fast Car. I love it because it’s a new version of an old favorite. The song makes me think of my parents and happy memories of being at home with my family.

Leave a Reply

