January Favorites

January marks one year since I went to BOLC. The blog has changed from a daily chronicle of my Army life, to a sporadic chronicle of my civilian life. My favorites are different than before, but they’re still fun for the inner-Army-barbie that I am.

1. Striped shirts from LOFT, I have recently bought this one:

I also bought another one from LOFT, but I can’t find it on the website. I also convinced my mom to buy the above shirt. She loves it. It goes really well with colored jeans, leggings and just plain jeans. Not to mention… LOFT always has sales going on. Today it’s 50% off everything in store!

2. Trader Joe’s Fruit Frenzy Popsicles (read a legitimate review of them here).

I could literally eat all 4 of them (whole box) in one night. I love them so, so much. Justin even understands my love affair with these delicious blocks of sugary-juice. My favorite is the lemonade flavor in the middle, but yet the raspberry on the bottom is the perfect texture, it’s hard to pick my favorite part. Ah, you must run out right now and buy several boxes. You won’t be disappointed.

3.

20130126-143301.jpg

20130126-143306.jpg

Leave a Reply

